Elle Casazza Chicago, Illinois

Elle Casazza personifies her music, bold fearless and ethereal. Based in Chicago, Elle writes and performs music that is the love child of blues, soul, jazz & pop. Her powerful vocals send chills to those who listen. Elle performs with the Elle Casazza Band to create an energetic live show that won't soon be forgotten. ... more

contact / help

Contact Elle Casazza

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code